Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Board Meeting
TUSD Board Room
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting
  • First/Last Day of School
  • Holidays
  • Non-Student Days
  • Trimesters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event